Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Erixon Magnus magnus.erixon@flen.se
Hyllbrant Berit berit.hyllbrant@flen.se
Bejefalk Jonathan jonathan.bejefalk@flen.se
Erixon Oxana oxana.erixon@flen.se
Neurman Fredrik
Hollman Nils nils.hollman@flen.se
Sterne Jan-Eric jan-eric.sterne@flen.se
Lindqvist Håkan
Blomberg Marianne marianne.blomberg@flen.se
Witalis Karin