Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Brevig Lisbeth lisbeth.brevig@flen.se
Lagerstedt Katarina katarina.lagerstedt@flen.se
Finstorp Lotta lotta.finstorp@flen.se
Dahlin Emma emma.dahlin@flen.se
Johansson Sven-Gunnar sven-gunnar.johansson@flen.se
von Bothmer Martina martina.von.bothmer@flen.se
Bergqvist Elisabeth elisabeth.bergqvist@edu.flen.se
Norander Thomas thomas.norander@flen.se
Källström Jessica jessica.kallstrom@flen.se
Östmark Marina marina.ostmark@flen.se
Norander Ylva ylva.elisabet.norander@flen.se
Mäenpää Sirkka sirkka.maenpaa@flen.se
Lindström Ulla ulla.lindstrom@flen.se
Douglas Archibald archibald.douglas@flen.se
Olsson Kerstin kerstin.margareta.olsson@flen.se
Andersson Sven
Björkdal Tommy
Nordin Sonja sonja_nordin@hotmail.com
Holm Karl