Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hallinder Johan johan.hallinder@flen.se
Bager Sven sven.bager@flen.se
Brännman Rickard rickard.brannman@flen.se
Nilsson Göte gote.nilsson@flen.se
Hallinder Christine christine.hallinder@flen.se
Johansson Sara sara.verhoczki.johansson@flen.se
Lindgren Torgny torgny.lindgren@flen.se
Brännman Anders anders.brannman@flen.se
Johansson Guy guy.johansson@flen.se
George Watson watson.george@flen.se
Verhoczki Lasse lasse.verhoczki@flen.se
Johansson Jimmy jimmy.johansson@flen.se
Karlsson Rogert rogert.karlsson@flen.se
Lennman Göran goran.lennman@flen.se
Kennegård Malin
Insulander Oliver oliver.insulander@flen.se
Högberg Thomas
Sohlan Agneta