Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Almalander Caspar caspar.almalander@flen.se
Johansson Kaj kaj.johansson@flen.se
Omar Huda huda.omar.abdulqadir@edu.flen.se
Andersson Inger inger.andersson@flen.se
Ragnarsson Anton anton.ragnarsson@flen.se
Jakobsson Hans hans.ronny.jakobsson@flen.se
Hidvegi Karoly karoly.hidvegi@flen.se
Dahlberg Cecilia
Hassan Ayan ayan.hassan@flen.se
Nord Catharina
Dahir Ahmed ahmed.dahir@flen.se