Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hammarlund Jenny jenny.hammarlund@flen.se
Branting Ingegerd ingegard.branting@flen.se
Iwerbo Anders anders.iwerbo@flen.se
Bundgaard Krogh Karina karina.krogh@flen.se
Tiefensee Roger roger.tiefensee@flen.se
Hussein Hassan Abdurahman abdurahman.hussein.hassan@flen.se
Andersson Jenny jenny.gustavsson.andersson@flen.se
Hermansson Anders anders.hermanson@flen.se
Carlsson Björn bjorn.karlsson@flen.se
Tångeberg Didrik didrik.tangeberg@flen.se
Axnér Tommy tommy.axner@flen.se
Jonsson Anders anders.jonsson@flen.se
Olander Viola
Persson Tage tage.persson@flen.se
Boström Göran Olov gobostrom@gmail.com