Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (36 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Berglöv Anders anders.berglov@flen.se
Ljungkvist Daniel daniel.ljungkvist@flen.se
Larsson Terese terese.larsson@flen.se
Efimova Maria mariia.efimova@flen.se
Danon Daniel daniel.danon@edu.flen.se
Lundberg Arne arne.lundberg@flen.se
Elofson Ann-Katrin ann-katrine.elofsson@flen.se
Haavisto Teija teija.haavisto@flen.se
Stockow Helén Helen.Stockow@flen.se
Munter Peter peter.munter@flen.se
Munter Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.munter@flen.se
Jansson Torbjörn torbjorn.jansson@flen.se
Andersson Mari-Louise mari-louise.andersson@flen.se
Thyrén Jonas jonas.thyren@flen.se
Jamaal Adam Adam adam.adam@flen.se
Holmsten Karl-Eric karl-eric.holmsten@flen.se
Löfgren Torbjörn torbjorn.lofgren@flen.se
Byström Anette anette.bystrom@flen.se
Olson Marie-Louise marie-louise.olson@flen.se
Lahti Nordengen Jaana jaana.nordengen@flen.se
Olsson Göran goran.olsson@flen.se
Elofson Sten sten.elofsson@flen.se
Lövgren Angelika angelika.lovgren@gmail.com
Johansson Bo bo.y.johansson@flen.se
Hjälte Pernilla
Åfeldt Hans hans.afeldt@flen.se
Asp Agneta agneta.asp@flen.se
Zunko Stefan stefan.zunko@flen.se
Larsson Lars-Erik lars.erik.larsson@flen.se
Jävergren Kristina kristina.javergren@flen.se
Asp Bernt basp@telia.com
Carnesten Lars lars@carnesten.se
Näslund Ebbe ebbe.naslund@flen.se
Berglöv Björn bjorn.berglov@flen.se
Ring Tomas
Lifvakt Anette